8days until
The next Vintage Village

Events

Forthcoming dates at Stockport Covered Market Hall


2014

Sunday 13th April - Easter Fair

Sunday 11th May - Sabrina Fair

Sunday 8th June - D-Day Fair

Sunday 13th July

Sunday 10th August

Sunday 14th September

Sunday 12th October

Sunday 9th November

Sunday 14th December


Or simply remember that its on the second Sunday of every month throughout the year!



One of a Kind Vintage.  Photo by Frankie Cooksey.
Browsing One of Kind Vintage's stall at our Westwood Ho! Fair, 14th April 2013.  Photo by Frankie Cooksey.



Forthcoming dates at Old Granada Studios


2014

Sunday 27th April

Sunday 25th May

Sunday 22nd June

Sunday 27th July

Sunday 24th August

Sunday 28th September


Or simply remember that it's on the fourth Sunday of every month.